Hello

photo_9My name is Yasuyuki Handa and and I am a freelance web designer based in Adelaide.

I started my career as a web designer since 2013. Not a long term but I have involved in lots of projects.

WordPress is a very good tool for creating a website not only for a blog. It is very useful when you are creating a CMS(Content Management System) website. When I was searching a job, I found that the WordPress skill is now essential as a web designer these days.

Since last December I started to study about WordPress.
I am still a beginner in WordPress, but now I can create whole website using WordPress now.

This is my work using WordPress.
http://lilyrose-wedding.com/ (WordPress)
http://webnation.jp/ (HTML5+WordPress)

I am looking for the job as a web designer now.
I want to start my second life as a web designer here in Adelaide.

This is my favorite crazy Japanese artist. Hope you like it:D

Leave a Reply

